Happy Ashtanga

Great “Yoga” Book

Posted on: May 15, 2010

I happened to find beautiful book the other day.

This is not “How to” book, a lot of photos of great yoga asana.

Just look at those, feel it.

Others, famous Sutras.

I read this in Japanese during training, but never really liked it although I was touched some of phrases.

But I got English version and so into it.

I don’t know why… even though reading Japanese is still way easier for me.

Also I have been trapped by youtube “Yoga” recently…..though I was “anti-youtube” for a long time!

This is so beautiful….inspired!

1 Response to "Great “Yoga” Book"

Nice posting. Do you know about these yoga books?

http://www.yogavidya.com/freepdfs.html

Leave a Reply

  • None

Categories

