Happy Ashtanga

Beautiful Practice

Posted on: May 20, 2010

I had small class last night at Yoga Hawaii.

It means I can watch them very very closely, deeply.

Two of them are both intermediate practitioners, if I correct a little, they look so much nicer.

Virabhatrasana, this one was especially  great.

I wanted to take a photo!

Maybe I should have…..sorry to miss that beautiful moment.

Thank you for coming!

I was inspired by your beautiful practice.

1 Response to "Beautiful Practice"

Mizuho,

Thank you for being my teacher and guiding me in class. It allows me to direct my focus and attention to the fine adjustments that you made. I try to remember your suggestions the next time I practice again.

Namaste,
Linda

Leave a Reply

  • None

Categories

